Welcome to SRG
SRG Affiliated to Anna University ,An ISO 9001-2008

Governing Council

Name Position Qualification Occupation Phone Number E-mail Id
Mr. P. Jayaraj Chairman B.A Industrialist +91 94437 09576 pjayaraj@yahoo.in
AICTE Nominee Member Will be nominated by respective authorities
Anna University Nominee Member Will be nominated by respective authorities
Dr. P. Thamarai Member M.E., PhD Asso. Professor/Civil GCE,Salem    
Mrs. J. Vanmathi Member   Industrialist +91 94437 09576 pjayaraj@yahoo.in
Mrs. J. Maniemozhi Member B.H.M.S Industrialist +91 94437 09576 pjayaraj@yahoo.in
Mr. J.R. Madhan Member B.Tech., M.B.A Industrialist +91 94429 49999 pjayaraj@yahoo.in
Mrs. J.R. Kaniemozi Member B.D.S. Industrialist +91 94437 09564 pjayaraj@yahoo.in
Dr. K. Natarajan Member M.E., PhD Professor,PSGCT,Coimbatore +91 0422 2572177 kn_raja@rediffmail.com
Dr. R.M.S. Gowda Member PhD Professor,SBMJCE, Bangalore +91 94801 84062 gowdarms@gmail.com
Dr. A.P. Haran Member PhD Professor& Head,PCET,Coimbatore +91 97894 52202 ap_haran@rediffmail.com
Dr. V.Elango Member
PhD Principal +91 94421 34279 principal@srgec.org